Kontakt

Besøksadresse:
Frakkagjerdvegen 124
5563 Førresfjorden

Telefon: 52 77 90 10
Mobiltlf :
908 28 904
Telefax: 52 77 90 11
May Elin Brouwer
Daglig leder/autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 412 03 783
e-post: mayelin@tysverregnskap.no

Svein Håkonsen
Eier/styreleder
Telefon: 908 28 904
e-post:svein@tysverregnskap.no

Agnes Kallevik
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 920 28 409
e-post:agnes@tysverregnskap.no

Unni Synnøve Milje
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 405 51 095
e-post: unni@tysverregnskap.no

Lene Djuv-Garpestad
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Telefon: 405 51 094
e-post: lene@tysverregnskap.no

Vanoushka Trichkova
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 405 51 093
e-post: vanja@tysverregnskap.no

Line Hoem
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 405 51 090
E-post: line@tysverregnskap.no

Alyona Bringedal
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Telefon: 924 11 096
e-post: alyona@tysverregnskap.no